Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi there,

When it comes to skincare I have tendency to buy something, enjoy it for a while and then get distracted when something bigger and better comes along. So as you can imagine with all this chopping and changing I have built up a bit of a back log of half used products.

In the spirit of turning over a new leaf and not being such a spendthrift (not sure how long it will last!) I have a number of products that I want to use up over the coming weeks. Some I didn’t like (Elemis night cream, Enzyme mask), some I got bored of (GlamGlow treatment, Elemis skin buff) and others I just forgot all about them (Origins serum, Aromatherapy Associates moisturiser and oil).

  • Fresh soy cleanser
  • Elemis toner
  • Elemis Tri-Enzyme resurfacing night cream
  • Elemis skin buff
  • Aromatherapy Associates orange flower moisturiser
  • Aromatherapy Associates refining face oil
  • Origins serum
  • GlamGlow dualcleanse treatment
  • Flint+Flint serum
  • Flint+Flint enzyme 3 mask

In future I am only going to buy products that I know I will love and which I will definitely use up. And that means not buying any new skincare until I’ve used up all of the above products.

Wish me luck in being sensible for once!

Suz x

