Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi lovelies,

I love reading beauty blogs especially when you get to find out what everyone’s lusting after but one of the hazards is that there’s always something which grabs my attention and makes it on to my own wish list. At the moment my wish list seems to change daily but one thing is for certain it always gets longer rather than shorter! Bosche Tassimo_Fidelia coffee machine

Bosche Tassimo Fidelia in red: after a conversation about coffee machines with one of my work colleagues a seed was planted and so after much research I’ve finally set my heart on this coffee machine. The main reasons are that it’s red, which means it matches all my other kitchen appliances, there are lots of drinks to choose from and it’s compact. Panansonic lumix tz60.JLjpg

Panasonic Lumix TZ60: I currently use my mobile phone to take all the photos for this blog but I’m in the market for something that’s a bit more professional. The main driver for a new camera is my upcoming holiday as I’m planning some great travel posts, but I need something which will be sharp enough to catch all the whales I’m hoping to see. When it comes to cameras I think it’s easy to get lost in all the technicalities but this seems to have everything I need; it’s compact, has a viewfinder and the picture quality is supposed to be amazing. It’s a bit more than I wanted to spend, but I think it’s definitely worth the splurge.new-starter-kit-pan-layout_3

Make Up Geek: I’m completely obsessed with Make Up Geek eyeshadows at the moment and the only thing holding me back is the ever constant out of stock sign. I’m normally not much for pigments as they are too messy, but even these are also calling out to me. I’ve heard MUG shadows are on a par with MAC, if not better, and at $5.99 they are certainly good value. However, when you add the delivery fees, custom handling fees as well as chucking in a z palette the costs soon mount up, so 14 plus eyeshadows will be quite an investment.

07444_24_hour_waterproof_eye_liner_storm_1

Chantecaille 24 Hour Waterproof Liner in Ebony: My black eyeliner is almost finished so for once I have a legitimate reason for buying a beauty item. I was planning to get the Nars Larger than Life in Via Veneto as I’ve heard it has great staying power and doesn’t smudge. However the shop assistant in Space NK recommended this one and after testing it out for a few hours I’ve been converted and so this has now ended up on my wish list instead.

soigne-4_1_Birchbox

Soigné Nail Polishes:  I rarely wear nail polish but after seeing the pictures on a Model Recommends blog for this nail set who could resist this piece of art? I admit that this would be a total splurge at £38, but the packaging is so beautiful and you know how I feel about packaging… Could I really spend that much on nail polish? It’s tempting, very temping but the Kevyn Aucoin Skin Enhancer is the same price and I know I would get a lot more wear out of it so I may choose that instead… or I could just buy both. It’s not available to buy on their website yet but you can buy the indivual polishes from Birchbox.

What’s top of your wishlist?

Suz x

