Like most beauty junkies I always have a long wish list. However, mine has gone crazy over the last couple of months and as soon as one item gets ticked off another three have been added. So as you can imagine this is having a massive impact on my bank balance!

Fashion: The White Stuff

The White Stuff is my favourite shop and I just love everything in there at the moment. Now that autumn is here I want an elegant navy coat to pair with some skinny jeans and knee boots.  I really hope this wise owl jacket (£95) will be coming home with me soon. I don’t know if anyone remembers Supermarket Sweep with Dale Winton…well I wish I could do that in a White Stuff shop!

Image

Jewellery: Michael Kors

All of my jewellery is white gold but I’m on a mission to own a piece of rose gold jewellery. I’ve been looking for a new watch for a while and since I saw a picture of the new Michael Kors Amy watch I’ve been lusting after this little beauty. The only downside is the price… Can I really spend £185 on a watch? I may have to wait till it goes on sale.

Image

Make up: Stila and Chanel 

I’ve been dithering for months over whether I should buy the Naked palette but I finally put it to rest when I discovered the Inglot Freedom palette. However, I have since discovered Stila in the Light and this palette is right up my street. I love the colours, especially Night Sky and the packaging but the best thing is the price. At £25 it is 12 cheaper than the Naked palette and you also get an eyeliner.  I think this may be my next secret purchase!

Image

As well as being an eyeshadow hoarder I also spend a lot of time lusting over blushers. Cream blushers are my favourite and the new Chanel Inspiration (64) is the latest one to catch my eye. Inspiration is a lovely soft pink, but the question is do I need another pink blush? Probably not, so perhaps I should take a risk and order 62, Presage instead.

Image

